Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bobby Williamson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aryn Savage

Aryn Savage

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say it enough! Amber Kyler my Rep is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond whenever necessary. I couldn’t appreciate the professionalism, prompt service, and can do attitude enough! Thank you to the Bobby Williamson team for always taking care of me. You’ll have my business for years to come"
Profile photo of zella r

zella r

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable service provided. Very quick to send information via email so you can make a decision easily or have verification of insurance at finger tips. Pleasant people willing to work with you."
Profile photo of Wandering Traveler

Wandering Traveler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Though I've never dealt with Bobby directly, I have with several of his employees. They are ALWAYS so nice and courteous no matter how dumb or repetitive my questions are. I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years, and their level of service has never been disappointing."
Profile photo of matt P

matt P

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my fair share of insurance companies! They are the best ive had so far!! Ask for amber kyler she has been more than helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Slupski

Jeanie Slupski

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient. Bobby and Audrey saved us a lot of money on our insurance bundle and also helped my elderly mother save money on her policy."
Profile photo of Alexus Riley

Alexus Riley

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!!! Zoe is the best agent I have ever worked with. She goes above and beyond to help answer my questions in a fast and timely manner. This group exceeds my expectations!"
Profile photo of Clint Keel

Clint Keel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Darrel Combs

Darrel Combs

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called they always go out of their way to help. By out of the way I mean above and beyond."
Profile photo of Kimberly Flynn

Kimberly Flynn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Rachel Williamson with State Farm. She has answered all my questions and has gotten me the lowest insurance rate with all the coverage I requested. I highly recommend changing your insurance to the Bobby Williamson State Farm."
Profile photo of Candace Counts

Candace Counts

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had coverage with this agency for several years, never an issue, response time is super quick, when I have had to file claims they have always stayed in contact to make sure everything was handled efficiently. I am contacted constantly by other agents offering lower premiums to transfer my coverage but I always respond with not interested because good service is hard to find these days and Bobby Williamson and his team provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Josh Sherman

Josh Sherman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price on Home insurance that i could find."
Profile photo of Joshua Elizondo

Joshua Elizondo

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesli Turner has been amazing so far! She is very responsive and always gets me items that I need. I would recomend her service to anyone who needs insruance in Oklahoma"
Profile photo of Terrie Giesler

Terrie Giesler

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly, Tiffany Kilgore is a 10, patient, sent reminders didn’t let me drop my own ball much less hers, ver pleased."
Profile photo of Richie Burks

Richie Burks

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was great. Very easy to talk to and was way more than helpful. Great experience!! Richie Burks"
Profile photo of James Thompson

James Thompson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is absolutely top notch with service and customer care!!!!"
Profile photo of Audra Williams

Audra Williams

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a great price for our home and auto insurance! Tiffany is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Timothy Turner

Timothy Turner

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always get great service there. Very friendly staff! Staff is very knowledgeable regarding ensuring all assets are protected!"
Profile photo of Reba Bueno Conner

Reba Bueno Conner

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby, Amber, and team put their costumers first! They are very easy to work with and I can always count on them to take care of me and my loved ones. Very pleased and I will continue to refer people to Bobby Williams State Farm!"
Profile photo of Crystal Ray

Crystal Ray

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was so helpful answering all of my questions about my renters and auto insurance. They also made the process quick and simple when I changed vehicles! I’m glad to finally have great coverage with them."
Profile photo of Theresa Williamson

Theresa Williamson

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our auto and home policies in the middle of our current policy terms. It was a very smooth process! Rachel streamlined the details, coordinating with mortgage company & made it very easy for us… very little time involved! This move saved us over $100 a month on auto & over $50 a month on mortgage insurance! Also, a very friendly, professional office group when I dropped by!"
Profile photo of Taylor Young

Taylor Young

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel helped us save tons monthly on our home and auto insurance after being with Farmers for years, and either kept all of the same coverage or even increased it! She was very helpful tailoring our policies to what we wanted and made adjustments until it was perfect."
Profile photo of jennifer williams

jennifer williams

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice folks!"
Profile photo of Krista Keesling

Krista Keesling

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately the severe winter weather had its way with my vehicle. I was the victim of the ice and thusly my vehicle was damaged. From Starr to finish Bobby Williamson's staff made the whole process so much easier and that reduced my stress level. I have no words to describe the level of service given to me...especially Amanda. Thank you to Bobby and his staff. I am a client for life. Krista Keesling"
Profile photo of LiLLowrY06

LiLLowrY06

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with your State Farm agent and the staff there. They always make things easy for me. The price is a great value and the service is outstanding. Thank you Bobby Williamson State Farm! I will send as many friends and family as I can. You guys are amazing! -Lauren Lowry"
Profile photo of Rachel Haight

Rachel Haight

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly, patient, and helpful!"