Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RANDY LANG

RANDY LANG

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY LANG
"Turner was fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Espinoza

Jennifer Espinoza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Espinoza
"I was helped by Turner at this location and he was awesome. he explained everything to me and if I had any questions he answered them very professionally. I would recommend Turner and this State Farm location to anyone. And getting insurance was quick and easy he made this process so smooth and I appreciate him for working with me"
Profile photo of christian zaio

christian zaio

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian zaio
"Amber at Bobby Williamson has always been great to work with and very quick to answer any questions I have. Thank you for the help!!"
Profile photo of Scott Easter

Scott Easter

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Easter
"I had been with a different company for years, but when I switched it cut my premiums in half for the same coverage. Thanks Turner and all of the staff."
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"This guy rocks"
Profile photo of Toni Lynn

Toni Lynn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Lynn
"I’ve been with Bobby Williams for over a decade. Amber usually helps me and is always friendly and very efficient. I’ve had some issues over the years with teenage drivers and she has been right there for me with kindness ands understanding!"
Profile photo of Susan Lowen

Susan Lowen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lowen
"My experience with Bobby's team was very positive! Becky Stone got me a better deal on my homeowners and auto insurance and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Terree Moore

Terree Moore

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terree Moore
"Turner Murrey was very very helpful.. I got new coverage for my jeep and renters insurance... Also some other information that was very helpful... He, Turner, was very courteous and knowledgeable... Better than the last people I dealt with .. thank u so much... Terry Moore ..."
Profile photo of Christina Slocum

Christina Slocum

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Slocum
"Was very friendly and helpful. Got me cheaper rates than what I was paying!!! So helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Alcazar

Samantha Alcazar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Alcazar
"Turner is a wonderful,patient, and courteous employee whose passionate about his customer service. He was such a a delight and help to our household situation"
Profile photo of Sean Hicks

Sean Hicks

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hicks
"Amber is great , always there to help us out !"
Profile photo of Ginger Crabb

Ginger Crabb

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Crabb
"Great to work with in Tulsa area!!"
Profile photo of David Smith Jr

David Smith Jr

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith Jr
"I bought a traveler's policy to cover my camera equipment today. I am very satisfied with the service I received from the start to finish. Fast and easy service and nice people."
Profile photo of Deborah Parton

Deborah Parton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Parton
"Very pleased with the help & great savings we’ll receive with State Farm. The overall experience with Turner Murray our service agent was top notch. 5 stars well earned."
Profile photo of Taylor Pigeon

Taylor Pigeon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Pigeon
"10/10 do recommend! He made choosing insurance a breeze & enjoyable! Fits right within budget, & still got an amazing insurance bundle for a very low price! Thank you for the amazing service! 😁"
Profile photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davis
"I've been dealing with Turner Murray, and I have to say KUDOS to Bobby Williamson for hiring this guy! Turner has been on his game all the way through my shopping for auto insurance. I have three insured vehicles, a motor cycle and an RV. He had to know his stuff. He's had informative answers to all of my questions and concerns, nearly all of it directly from his knowledge of the products. All of these answers were immediate. When he didn't have an answer he'd tell me he'd look into it and call me back. Much to my surprise, his return call to me was in mere minutes. This is the best service I've had in all of my years of purchasing insurance. This says a lot, I'm over 60 years old. I've had my share of experience when shopping insurance."
Profile photo of J Y

J Y

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Y
"Great experience switching to this agency! Very knowledgeable, friendly, AND saved me money!"
Profile photo of Merlin Griffin

Merlin Griffin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merlin Griffin
"Very helpful and gave us a reasonable rate"
Profile photo of Hector Duran

Hector Duran

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Duran
"Amber is hands down the best agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with, and I’ve dealt with several in the past. Her excellence in every aspect of her role is truly remarkable. Bobby, I hope you appreciate and take good care of her, as she deserves nothing less!"
Profile photo of Tresa

Tresa

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tresa
"Bobby, Amber and all the staff are the absolute best! No matter our need or when when I call -they are always friendly and ready to help anyway way they can. In todays world it is hard to get the personal touch with business—-I would say that is where this entire office shines. Customer service is priceless and they have it down. Besides my personal use- as a Realtor professionally I always hand out their name and number to my clients asking for my recommendation for an insurance company. 5⭐️"
Profile photo of Ariel Garcia

Ariel Garcia

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Garcia
"Great team"
Profile photo of Evan Robison

Evan Robison

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Robison
"Efficient and easy service!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Fuller

Nicholas Fuller

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Fuller
"Best insurance office in Tulsa, great people and great business."
Profile photo of Zella Roop

Zella Roop

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zella Roop
"Called for help with getting new car tabs because online form was not accepting policy number. Great response and problem easily solved."
Profile photo of rayne rodriguez

rayne rodriguez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rayne rodriguez
"The office was so helpful, especially Haley! if you don’t know dog squat I highly recommend! Everyone was so kind:)"